Destiny Poets

 

So happy and honored to join as a new member of Destiny Poets, UK., an online congregation of writers/poets from around the world. My first poem posted and approved by editor Louis Kasatkin, ‘To Ravaged Nymphs’, that has already been shared in my blog, has received a few very encouraging, overwhelming reviews. I am truly happy because this poem will always remain special to me for the outrage that had given birth to it, which was unadulterated and truer than anything I have ever known.

To view the comments on my poem, do visit:

http://www.destinypoets.co.uk/?p=13722#comments

To know more about the Destiny Poets website, visit:

http://www.destinypoets.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

