Story published on StoryMirror.com

Hello friends, I have entered my story/personal narrative ‘Dust to Dust, Ashes to Ashes’ in a short story contest held by StoryMirror. The story, written fictionally, but actually a creative nonfiction piece, is a small homage from me to my departed mother, written after her death. More than a story, it is a journey of discovering the intersection between life and death.

I hope you will read, comment and vote for my story if you like reading it.

Do go to this link in Storymirror to read the story and would appreciate your valued comments very much:

https://storymirror.com/story/559189362086f72b577d2d58

Leave a Reply

